top of page
Search

deploying capital to untapped talent









LAUNCHING TODAY! Overlooked Ventures and its debut fund 💰



I’ve been holding in a secret for far too long and it’s finally time to share.…. I STARTED A $50MM VENTURE FUND WITH Brandon Brooks! 🎉


Overlooked Ventures is a venture capital firm investing in early-stage companies with one or more historically ignored founders and provide them with capital, resources, and connections to scale their business.


Filed as 506(c), Overlooked Ventures Fund I is a $50MM pre-seed/seed-stage fund investing in 80–100 industry-agnostic startups in tech, tech-enabled, and D2C, with check sizes between $150–250K.


If you’re an LP who wants to be a pioneer on this journey with us, visit our site at overlookedventures.com to learn more about who we are and our mission and apply to invest!





10 views

ความคิดเห็น


Thank You for Visiting Everything Neurodiversity!

Hello, Thank you for visiting Everything Neurodiversity. This site is a passion project of mine. The hosting costs are minimal and I try to dedicate time to it whenever I can. I intend to keep this site as educational and ad free. 

I have learned a great deal from working on this site and the social platforms that go along with it. So much that I have started another site dedicated to building a more sustainable and easier fashion shopping expiereince. It has recently been selected for sponsorship in the Microsoft Founders Hub Program and I'm excited for the new developments this will enable. The first 10,000 users who make a purchase through the site will get lifetime Premier Status enabling rewards up to 17%! Check it out here: RunwayRewards.Shop or browse the integrated page below: 

popular posts

music

Books

1
2

HR Resources

events

bottom of page