top of page
Search

How to build a chatbot clone of your personal knowledge with Glasp.Co


Ever wondered what it would be like if you were the search engine or chatbot? Not in a sense of having to answer or retrieve, but in the sense that the sum of the books, article's and more that you have read could be searched.


For those unfamiliar with Glasp.co, it is a social web highlighter. You read and find interesting passages around the web. Highlight them and they are shared with reference and contenxt on the glasp platform.


I'm still fairly new to the glasp platform, but have about 25 highlights, lets search my digital me and see what we get:





Try it out for yourself:





7 views

Comments


Thank You for Visiting Everything Neurodiversity!

Hello, Thank you for visiting Everything Neurodiversity. This site is a passion project of mine. The hosting costs are minimal and I try to dedicate time to it whenever I can. I intend to keep this site as educational and ad free. 

I have learned a great deal from working on this site and the social platforms that go along with it. So much that I have started another site dedicated to building a more sustainable and easier fashion shopping expiereince. It has recently been selected for sponsorship in the Microsoft Founders Hub Program and I'm excited for the new developments this will enable. The first 10,000 users who make a purchase through the site will get lifetime Premier Status enabling rewards up to 17%! Check it out here: RunwayRewards.Shop or browse the integrated page below: 

popular posts

music

Books

1
2

HR Resources

events

bottom of page