top of page
Search

Remembering our friend Andy







On Wednesday we said a final goodbye to one of my favourite people - Andy Burns. I’ve met many many people through YouTube, the internet and social media, but my friendship with Andy always has, and probably always will be my favourite thing to come out of being autistic, being on social media and starting YouTube. Andy’s channel is an inspiration for many people - but for me, way back when I was first diagnosed it showed me that autism is cool, and I could do it too. Throughout our friendship, Andy always hyped up my videos and genuinely believed in me. I will certainly miss the hundreds of voice notes that we sent after forgetting to reply to one another for months. I’d like to say a massive thank you to Andy’s friends and family for making me feel loved, supported and welcome always. It makes it obvious where Andy got his big loving heart from - and it means the actual world.








2 views

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


Thank You for Visiting Everything Neurodiversity!

Hello, Thank you for visiting Everything Neurodiversity. This site is a passion project of mine. The hosting costs are minimal and I try to dedicate time to it whenever I can. I intend to keep this site as educational and ad free. 

I have learned a great deal from working on this site and the social platforms that go along with it. So much that I have started another site dedicated to building a more sustainable and easier fashion shopping expiereince. It has recently been selected for sponsorship in the Microsoft Founders Hub Program and I'm excited for the new developments this will enable. The first 10,000 users who make a purchase through the site will get lifetime Premier Status enabling rewards up to 17%! Check it out here: RunwayRewards.Shop or browse the integrated page below: 

popular posts

music

Books

1
2

HR Resources

events

bottom of page